Teachers

Almoujuela, Katelyn
Room 70
katelyn_almojuela@riversideprep.net

Bant, Tom  
Room 71
thomas_bant@riversideprep.net

Caddell, Kelly
Room 103
kelly_caddell@riversideprep.net

Carvallo, German
Room 73
german_carvallo@riversideprep.net

Cook-Askins, Maj. Kenneth
Room 90
kenneth_cook-askins@riversideprep.net

Cool, Josh
Band Room
josh_cool@riversideprep.net

Craig, Jessika
Room 107
jessika_craig@riversideprep.net

Gaffney, Tamara
Room 72
tamara_gaffney@riversideprep.net

Garcia, Josh
Room 91
josh_garcia@riversideprep.net

Grant, Karla
Room 82
karla_grant@riversideprep.net

Green, Joseph
Room 94
joseph_green@riversideprep.net

Handley, Dana
Room 116
dana_handley@riversideprep.net

Harmon, Schyler
Room 84
schyler_harmon@riversideprep.net

Hoover, Sarah
Room 81
sarah_hoover@riversideprep.net

Hopkins, Ashley
Room 87
ashley_hopkins@riversideprep.net

Hughey, Janell
MS Campus Room 446
janell_hughey@riversideprep.net

Humphreys, Robert
Room 95
robert_humphreys@riversideprep.net

Hyatt, Karanda
Room 86
karanda_hyatt@irversideprep.net

Lares, Aurelio
Room 75
aurelio_lares-ocegueda@riversideprep.net

Manuel, Joshua
Room 80
joshua_manuel@riversideprep.net

Marks, William
Room 92
william_marks@riversideprep.net

McIntyre, Chris
Room 97
christopher_mcintyre@riversideprep.net

Mihut, Jeffrey
Room 93
jeffrey_mihut@riversideprep.net

Molina, Jessica
Room 83
jessica_molina@riversideprep.net

Mota, Angel
Room 77
angel_mota@riversideprep.net

Neal, Ian
Room 105
ian_neal@riversideprep.net

Rivas, Axxel
Room 96
axxel_rivas@riversideprep.net

Rodriguez, Robert 
Room 106
robert_rodriguez@riversideprep.net

Rudnik, Sarah
Room 76
sarah_rudnik@riversideprep.net

Shater, Lora
Room 117
lora_shater@riversideprep.net

Stover, Jeffrey
Room 117
jeffrey_stover@riversideprep.net

Trouberman, Travis
Room 116
travis_trouberman@riversideprep.net

Washington, Tramaine (Nesha)
Room 102
tramaine_washington@riversideprep.net

White, Elizabeth
Room 104 & 112
elizabeth_white@riversideprep.net

Williamson, Joshua
Room 85
joshua_williamson@riversideprep.net

Young, Angela
Room 111
angela_young@riversideprep.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.