Teachers

Almoujuela, Katelyn
Room 70
katelyn_almojuela@riversideprep.net

Bant, Tom  
Room 71
thomas_bant@riversideprep.net

Belcher, Stephanie
Room 111
stephanie_belcher@riversideprep.net

Bora, Stephen
Room 96
stephen_bora@riversideprep.net

Caddell, Kelly
Room 93
kelly_caddell@riversideprep.net

Carvallo, German
Room 73
german_carvallo@riversideprep.net

Casino, Ammie
Room 116
ammie_casino@riversideprep.net

Cook-Askins, Kenneth
Room 83
kenneth_cook-askins@riversideprep.net

Cool, Josh
Band Room
josh_cool@riversideprep.net

Craig, Jessika
Room 86
jessika_craig@riversideprep.net

Gaffney, Tamara
Room 72
tamara_gaffney@riversideprep.net 

Grant, Karla
Room 115
karla_grant@riversideprep.net

Green, Joe
Room 87
joe_green@riversideprep.net

Hughey, Janell
MS Campus Room M
janell_hughey@riversideprep.net

Humphreys, Robert
Room 86
robert_humphreys@riversideprep.net

Hyatt, Karanda
Room 86
karanda_hyatt@irversideprep.net

Lares, Aurelio
Room 87
aurelio_lares@riversideprep.net

Levy, Jason
Room 116
jason_levy@riversideprep.net

Marks, William
Room 81
william_marks@riversideprep.net

McIntyre, Chris
Room 84
chris_mcintyre@riversideprep.net

Mihut, Jeffrey
Room 80
jeffrey_mihut@riversideprep.net

Molina, Jessica
Room 73
jessica_molina@riversideprep.net

Moreno, Janeth
Room 77
janeth_moreno@riversideprep.net

Nunez, Dave
Room 102
dave_nunez@riversideprep.net

Hess, John
Room 113
john_hess@riversideprep.net

Handley, Dana
Room 105
dana_handley@riversideprep.net

Rodriguez, Jessica
Room 117
jessica_rodriguez@riversideprep.net

Rodriguez, Robert 
Room 96
robert_rodriguez@riversideprep.net

Rudnik, Sarah
Room 76
sarah_rudnik@riversideprep.net

Tucker, John
Room 117
john_tucker@riversideprep.net

White, Elizabeth
Room 94 & 101
elizabeth_white@riversideprep.net

Whitecotton, Charlene
Room 80
charlene_whitecotton@riversideprep.net

Williamson, Joshua
Room 112
joshua_williamson@riversideprep.net

Young, Angela
Room 102
angela_young@riversideprep.net







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.