Teachers

Almoujuela, Katelyn
katelyn_almojuela@riversideprep.net
Room 70

Bant, Tom  
thomas_bant@riversideprep.net
Room 71

Bora, Stephen
stephen_bora@riversideprep.net
Room 96

Caddell, Kelly
kelly_caddell@riversideprep.net
Room 93

Carvallo, German
german_carvallo@riversideprep.net
Room 73

Casino, Ammie
ammie_casino@riversideprep.net
Room 116

Cook-Askins, Kenneth
kennet_cook-askins@riversideprep.net
Room 83

Cool, Josh
josh_cool@riversideprep.net
Band Room

Craig, Jessika
jessika_craig@riversideprep.net
Room 86

Gaffney, Tamara
tamara_gaffney@riversideprep.net 
Room 72

Grant, Karla
karla_grant@riversideprep.net
Room 115

Green, Joe
joe_green@riversideprep.net
Room 87

Hardy, Jeremy
jeremy_hardy@riversideprep.net
Room 102

Hughey, Janell
janell_hughey@riversideprep.net
MS Campus Room M

Humphreys, Robert
robert_humphreys@riversideprep.net
Room 86

Hyatt, Karanda
karanda_hyatt@irversideprep.net
Room 86

Lares, Aurelio
aurelio_lares@riversideprep.net
Room 87

Levy, Jason
jason_levy@riversideprep.net
Room 116

Macias, Jennifer
jennifer_macias@riversideprep.net
Room 111

Marks, William
william_marks@riversideprep.net
Room 81

McIntyre, Chris
chris_mcintyre@riversideprep.net
Room 84

Mihut, Jeffrey
jeffrey_mihut@riversideprep.net
Room 80

Molina, Jessica
jessica_molina@riversideprep.net
Room 73

Moreno, Janeth
Room 77
janeth_moreno@riversideprep.net

Redmond, Sean
sean_redmond@riversideprep.net
Room 113

Richter, Reggie
reggie_richter@riversideprep.net
Room 105

Rodriguez, Jessica
jessica_rodriguez@riversideprep.net
Room 117

Rodriguez, Robert 
robert_rodriguez@riversideprep.net
Room 96

Rudnik, Sarah
sarah_rudnik@riversideprep.net
Room 76

Tucker, John
john_tucker@riversideprep.net
Room 117

White, Elizabeth
elizabeth_white@riversideprep.net
Room 94 & 101

Whitecotton, Charlene
charlene_whitecotton@riversideprep.net
Room 80

Williamson, Joshua
joshua_williamson@riversideprep.net
Room 112

Young, Angela
angela_young@riversideprep.net
Room 102







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.